×

イベント

IDS 2021 でSHINING 3D…

September 23, 2021 - September 25, 2021
Cologne, Germany, Hall 3.1 – Stand L040 – M041

ホール3.1 – スタンドL040 – M041

ケルン、9月22日~25日、2021年

この度、IDS – International Dental Showに歯科用最新デジタルソリューションを展出することをお知らせいたします。
口腔内スキャナーからデスクトップスキャナー、3Dプリンターまで、当社の製品を実際に体験していただき、その特徴や実際のアプリケーション、弊社今後の発展を見せていただきます。さらに、ライブデモや個別商談も弊社デンタルチームの現場操作のお望みもお答えします。
 ぜひご参加ください。
 
9月23日に開催するSHINING 3D新型口腔内スキャナーの発表会は、以下のリンクをクリックして参加します。 
登録
ドイツ、ベルリンにて午前10時(CET)
アメリカ・ロサンゼルス 午前1時(PST)
中国・北京午後4時 (CST)
We are happy to inform you that we are going to exhibit our latest digital solutions for dentistry in IDS – International Dental Show!
From intraoral scanner to desktop scanners and 3D printers, you’ll have the chance to try our products “in loco”, to discover features, real applications and the company’s next steps. What’s more, you can ask our dental team for live demos as well as for private business meetings.

“第24回アラブ首長国連邦国…

February 4, 2020 - February 6, 2020
Dubai, UAE, SRC11

SHINING 3Dは、第24回アラブ首長国連邦国際歯科会議&アラブ歯科展示会AEEDC Dubai 2020に出展します。

Dental Scanner, Dental CAD Software

help

Get a quote
Please fill this form to receive a free quote within 24 hours (during working days).

submit...